Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Class Members PPs 702, IPB Graduate Program II_2000/01 

  1. A. Iskandar   P21600005 GMSK   walashri@astaga.com

  2. Abdul Haris    P27600001   IKL  haris_halide@yahoo.co.uk 

  3. Abdul Rauf    P31600028    SPL arauf@ekilat.com   

  4. Adawiah    P04600012    PTK    hasan_adawiyah@hotmail.com 

  5. Adi Santoso    P14600014    IPK   adisant@indonet.com 

  6. Afra D N Makalew    995032    TNH  adonatha@yahoo.com

  7. Agus Daryanto   P01600013  EPN  agusdaryanto@yahoo.com  

  8. Agus Setiawan    P14600009   IPK  agussetiawan3@eudoramail.com 

  9. Alexander Soselisa   P31600024   SPL  alexsosus@yahoo.com  

  10. Andi Irawan    EPN     995002  

  11. Andi Murfi    P04600001    PTK    bpp3560@bogor.wasantara.net.id 

  12. Anita Esfandiari    995177    SVT    maspung@indo.net.id 

  13. Azam Bachur Zaidy    P19600009 AIR   fakhrie@indo.net.id 

  14. Bambang Subagjo    P01600015    EPN    bsubagjo@cabi.net.id 

  15. Cecep Winata    P01600005    EPN    cecep_wins@indonet.com 

  16. Darda    P01600019    EPN   darda@indonet.com

  17. Dedy Rumhadi Karman    995217    SPL    rdedy@hotmail.com

  18. Dewi Hermawati Setiani    995216    SPL    dewi.setiani@excite.com

  19. Didik Wahyu Hendro Tjahjo    P19600004    AIR 

  20. Donata S Pandin    P03600008    AGR donatapandin@yahoo.com

  21. Endang Tri Margawati    P046 00013 PTK    endangtri@hotmail.com 

  22. Erna Rochana    P31600021    SPL    erochana@indonet.com 

  23. Fadjry Djufry    P12600001    AGK    fadjry@hotmail.com 

  24. Faizah Hamzah    P14600011    IPK    fh1960@yahoo.com 

  25. Fajar Basuki   P11600002    BRP  fajar_basuki2001@yahoo.com

  26. Fauziyah Harahap    P17600008    BIO 

  27. Franciscus Haryanto    P01600014    EPN    sparkle@bdg.centrin.net.id  

  28. Georgina M Tinungki    P31600007    SPL

  29. Hery Edy   P31600016   SPL  heryedy@indonet.com 

  30. Heri Koswara    P21600002    GMK 

  31. Hery Winarsi    P09600008    IPN    winarsi@mailcity.com 

  32. Hikmad Lukman    P23600001    DAS    lukhik@yahoo.com 

  33. Hudiana H    P17600011    BIO  huditari@yahoo.com

  34. Impron    P12600002    AGK    impron@altavista.com 

  35. Iskandar    P31600017    SPL   iskandar@elnusa.co.id 

  36. Joko Hartadi    P31600026   SPL    j_hartadi@indonet.com 

  37. Kartini Eriani    P17600001    BIO    kartini01@hotmail.com 

  38. Laura Siahainenia    P27600003    IKL  laurach67@eudoramail.com  

  39. M Isman Tumiwa    P31600012    SPL 

  40. M Mufti    P04600003     PTK 

  41. Mahfudz    P03600003    AGR    mahfudz-m@lycos.com 

  42. Makfud Effendy    P2660008    TKL    me_mariners@yahoo.com 

  43. Marjani Sultan    P26600006    TKL    marsul2001@yahoo.com 

  44. Masyhudulhak    P31600002    masydk@yahoo.com   SPL 

  45. Max Maanema    P31600009  SPL maanema@yahoo.com

  46. Muh Alifuddin   P19600007  AIR 

  47. Muh Yusuf    P31600030    SPL    myusuff@indonet.com 

  48. Nevy Diana Hanafi    P04600007 PTK  nevidi@yahoo.com

  49. Niken Pratiwi    AIR    nikentmp@email.com 

  50. Novian Jamil P31600005    SPL   novianj2001@yahoo.com 

  51. Nurdin Jusuf    P31600018    SPL 

  52. Nursamran Subandi    P26600007    TKL  sandiforensic@yahoo.com 

  53. Onu La Ola    P31600010    SPL 

  54. Priyanto Rahardjo   P26600002   TKL priyanto_rahardjo@hotmail.com 

  55. Pujiyanto    P02600004    TNH  pujiyantotnh@yahoo.com 

  56. R Luki Karunia    P01600008    EPN    k.luki@eudoramail.com 

  57. Rachmansyah    P31600004  SPL  rachman222000@yahoo.com   

  58. Rindam Latief    P09600001    IPN    rindamias@yahoo.com 

  59. Ristika Handarini    P11600006  BRP   ristika@eudoramail.com  

  60. Robert Julius Rompas    P31600022  SPL   rompas_robert@yahoo.com  

  61. Rudianto    995119 SPL           rudian@satumail.com  

  62. Rukmiasih    P4600010 PTK  rukmiasih@telkom.net 

  63. Rustam    P31600003    SPL  rustam_up@yahoo.com   

  64. S. Zubaidah   P31600020   SPL  p2kp_puri_01@hotmail.com (???) 

  65. Simon Tubalawony    P27600002    IKL   simon_tubalawony@yahoo.com

  66. Soebagio    995237    SPL    soebagio@attglobal.net  

  67. Sri Hastuti    P19600003    AIR subandiyono@hotmail.com 

  68. Sri Lestari Angka    P18600002    SVT    angka@bogor.wasantara.net.id 

  69. Subandiyono    P19600002    AIR    subandiyono@hotmail.com 

  70. Sukarman    P02600005  TNH   skm_kartawisastra@yahoo.com

  71. Suparmin    P01600001    EPN  suparmin2000@yahoo.com 

  72. Surya Natal Tambing    P11600007    BRP  nathan251266@hotmail.com

  73. Sus Derthi Widhyari    995178    SVT    derthi.w@usa.net 

  74. Suzy Anna    P31600019    SPL    suzyanna@bdg.centrin.net.id

  75. Syafril Daulay   P18600007  SVT  syafril_daulay@yahoo.com  

  76. Syahrowi R Nusir    P31600014   SPL   syahrowi_ipb@yahoo.com 

  77. Tatag Budiardi    P19600001    AIR 

  78. Taufik Hasbullah    SPL    thasbullah@yahoo.com 

  79. Theodora M Katiandagho    P01600017    EPN  doramk@altavista.com 

  80. Tiene R Prihatini    995211    SPL    tiene@indo.net.id 

  81. Titien Ngatinem Praptosuwiryo    P17600005    BIO 

  82. Tri Widiyanto    P17600011  BIO  twidiyanto@limnologi.lipi.go.id       

  83. Tubagus Rismunandar   P31600015   SPL  tubagus_r@hotmail.com   

  84. Turni Rusli    SVT   turni_rusli@yahoo.com  

  85. Viv Djanat Prasita    P31600027 SPL    prasita@n2science.com 

  86. W M Nalley    P11600005  BRP  mmesang@yahoo.com   

  87. Wardah    P14600004    IPK  wdh5660@yahoo.com  

  88. Wartono Hadie    AIR    wartono@starplace.com

  89. Wiwin Winarsih    995131 SVT   b_pamuji@yahoo.com 

  90. Yakup    P03600012    AGR

  91. Yohanes H Agus    P08600004    ENT  yohanes_hendro@yahoo.com  

  92.  Yushinta    F    P11600003  BRP   fyushinta@yahoo.com    

  93. Yusran    P14600001    IPK  yusranforest@yahoo.com  

________________________________